

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PRESS RELEASE

13 October 2020

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Professional Regulation Commission hereby publishes the list of the following applicants/nominees for the purpose of inviting anyone to inform the Commission of any derogatory information against any of them which may render him/her unfit for the position as Chairperson/Member of the Professional Regulatory Board:

1. For possible appointment as Chairperson/Member of the Professional Regulatory Board of Forestry:

For Chairperson:

NERIA A. ANDIN (reappointment)

For Member:

- 1. ROBERTO R. ARAÑO
- 2. ARTURO STA.ANA CASTILLO
- 3. SEGUNDINO U. FORONDA
- 4. BRESILDA M. GERVACIO
- 5. ROBERTO V. OLIVIA
- 2. For possible appointment as Member of the Professional Regulatory Board for Master Plumbers:
 - 1. ROBERT JAY A. CAMPOSANO
 - 2. JAIME JAJAY E. CRUZ
 - 3. JILOME T. MENDOZA

- 4. SAMUEL M. PAETE
- 5. BERNARDO M. TERROBIAS
- 3. For possible appointment as Member of the Professional Regulatory Board of Mining Engineering:
 - 1. Engr. NONITA S. CAGUIOA
 - 2. Engr. GRACIANO M. CALANOG, JR.
 - 3. Engr. ROLANDO R. CRUZ
 - 4. Engr. FELIZARDO A. GACAD, JR.
- 5. Engr. ARMANDO L. MALICSE
- 6. Engr. CONSTANCIO A. PAYE, JR.
- 7. Engr. JEGIE T. PEREDA
- 8. Engr. RAMON N. SANTOS
- 4. For possible appointment as Member of the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service:
 - 1. CECILYNNE R. ANDRADE
 - 2. MARIA TERESITA B. CANLAS
 - 3. JESSIE B. DOCTOLERO
 - 4. KEROVYN W. KIMBUNGAN
- 5. VINIA V. LAPUZ
- 6. ELMER L. LOREDO
- 7. JOSEFINO D. MANHILOT
- 8. NICANOR S. TUMALIUAN, JR.

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman